Great place!
Thank you, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Every review below was left by a guest after a stay with Effortless Stay — 5,439 reviews so far, averaging 4.84 out of 5. The most recent review is from October 2026.
Great place!
Thank you, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Our stay was amazing. Everything was clean and beautiful. The view from the roof is beautiful. Great view of downtown Denver. The third smallest room is very small just be aware of that. It is literally the size of the bed.
Thank you, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Amazing view and condo was clean and everything brand new. Beds were extremely comfortable
Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Great place. Plenty of room for our group of 6. Clean, well furnished, good location. Would definitely stay here again.
Thank you, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Absolutely loved the layout of your condo! The location was amazing, being able to walk to so many places😋
Thank you, it was a pleasure hosting you!
The unit was perfect.
There was space for everyone (and we had a full house! )
The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans and dishes.
I was concerned about parking, but there was more than enough on the street outside the house (never had a problem.)
I liked the neighborhood because it was quiet.
No issues arose! I would definitely stay here again.
Thank you, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Overall, the property was beautiful and exactly what I had hoped for. However, we did encounter a few challenges during the first few days of our stay. Due to the subzero temperatures, the pipes froze, and we were without water for two days. After being informed that the issue couldn’t be resolved right away, we were relocated to another nearby property. While communication was a bit slow, especially since we didn’t have a backup plan in place, we were grateful to be moved to another lovely property. Despite the setbacks, we made the most of our time in Evergreen and continued to enjoy our vacation.
This was a great spot for our family of three. They were also very accommodating when we were in need of extra nights.
Thank you, it was a pleasure hosting you!
It was in the perfect spot !
It was a pleasure hosting you!
This is a beautiful property. Location is fantastic, especially if you just have a little one that wants to ski or tube Howelson Hill.
We loved our stay! Everything for check in and check out was very clear and simple. The place is beautiful and located in a great part of town, close to everything. They were also super quick to respond if we had questions. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again!
Thank you, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Worked great for a small bride and wedding party getting ready!
Thank you Rhonda, we were happy to be a part of your groups special event.
Great location near main street, indoor parking garage and love skiing back right in front of the property.
Thank you for staying with us Chris, it was a pleasure hosting you!
The apartment was very comfortable for our family of four. Beds were cozy and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean. Showers had great water pressure. Would not hesitate to recommend this apartment!
Thank you for staying with us Sandra!
I can’t say enough nice things about this place! It was beautiful, squeaky clean, wonderful location, and most of all, the hosts were very pleasant and easy to work with. If we ever decide to come back to the area, we will absolutely be staying here again!
Thank you McKenzie, it was a pleasure hosting you!
This home has potential to be a good house for a large group but the fee was too high for the updates that are needed to make the home comfortable and they seemed to add fees wherever possible without delivering worthwhile amenities. 2 king beds, 1 bathroom and dryer need maintenance. We were unable to use one shower during our stay. We requested to use the jacuzzi ahead of time, per the instructions, and paid the daily fee to heat the jacuzzi but it did not warm up for the first 2 days and never got very hot. Also, a home in the neighborhood had a party with live music that was so loud it shook the house until after 12am. That's not the fault of the Air BnB rental but something to be aware of for the neighborhood.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Anna. We did have the hot tub heated for your stay; however, we cannot raise the temperature above the safety threshold. Please contact us directly regarding the additional maintenance issues mentioned above, as these were not brought to our attention during your stay. We apologize for the neighbor's noise; we will speak with them about this. We'd love a second chance if you are ever in the area again.
We recently stayed at a wonderful house in Evergreen, and it was exactly as pictured! It was perfect for a quick getaway. We appreciated that they provided all the essentials—shampoo, conditioner, bath soap, laundry detergent, dishwasher soap, trash bags, and paper towels. Having access to the garage to park our SUV was a fantastic perk. The communication from the host was excellent. During our stay, it snowed, and they promptly informed us that someone would come to remove the snow, not only from the driveway but also around the hot tub. We would definitely rent from them again.
Thank you for staying with us Kari, we hope to have you back!
This place was amazing!!!! Clean, comfortable, I would genuinely say a home away from home. Whenever I return to Denver I would definetly book this place.
Thank you, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Very clean and really good location. I loved my stay and they helped out with any and everything I needed
Thank you, it was a pleasure hosting you!
The loft was as described and comfortable and the neighborhood was great, BUT parking was sparse, and the host did not respond to my questions about it. Wi-Fi did not work at all during our stay, and they also did not respond to my message about that, or correct the problem. They responded immediately when I requested an early check in for an additional fee. The non existent communication after we checked in was frustrating. The front steps and sidewalk to the building were very icy, while the adjoining buildings sidewalks were clear. We loved the space, but may consider other options on our next trip given the details.
Sarah we are sorry to hear you felt that we didn't respond to you, but reviewing our message thread - you didn't contact us after we sent you your access codes to check-in. We hope that in the future you will call your hosts to request help if you need something. We would have been happy to help with whatever you needed if we had known!
We'll email you a one-tap link. No password, no account to set up.
We sent the link to
Tap the link in your email to continue. You can close this window.